Rage for Justice Awards 2019

Rage For Justice Awardees 2019

Annette Ramirez inducted into the Consumer Advocate Hall of Fame; Ricardo Echeverria received the Lifetime Legal Achievement Award; Alastair Mactaggart honored as Citizen Activist of the Year. The Rage For Justice Awards were held on May 18, 2019 at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel.

View photos from the 2019 Rage for Justice Awards.

 Click below to watch videos from The Rage

Consumer Advocate Hall of Fame

Citizen Activist Award

Lifetime Legal Achievement Award

Consumer Watchdog Highlights


  • Nick Rowley speaks about fighting to repeal MICRA [speech/video]

Watch the Full Event