Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

2018 Rage For Justice Awards

Sat, 01/01/2011 - 15:13
Posted in:

Bernie & Jane Sanders induct RoseAnn DeMoro into the Consumer Advocate Hall of Fame; Frank Pitre receives Lifetime Legal Achievement Award; Nacole S. honored as Citizen Activist of the Year


View Photos

Watch the Full Event Here:

Consumer Watchdog Highlights


Ashley Aitken awards Nacole S. Citizen Activist of the Year


Nacole S. Honoree Video


Nacole S. Acceptance Speech


Prop 103 30th Anniversary Reel


Harvey Rosenfield on Prop 103's Success


Joe Cotchett awards Frank Pitre Lifetime Legal Achievement Award 


Frank PItre Honoree Video


Frank Pitre Acceptance Speech 


Jane Sanders introduces RoseAnn DeMoro


RoseAnn DeMoro Honoree Video


Jane Sanders inducts RoseAnn DeMoro into Consumer Advocate Hall of Fame


RoseAnn DeMoro Acceptance Speech


Bernie Sanders honors RoseAnn DeMoro